Australia squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Team Australia Squad for T20 World Cup 2016

Australian squad for the ICC World Twenty20 has been declared. Steven Smith will lead the team with David Warner playing the role of the vice-captain. Following is the full squad:

  • Steven Smith (captain)
  • David Warner
  • Ashton Agar
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Aaron Finch
  • James Faulkner
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • John Hastings
  • Usman Khwaja
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Peter Nevill
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Shane Watson
  • Andrew Tye
  • Adam Zampa
David Warner will enjoy batting in India during the T20 World Cup 2016
Australian team has been the most dominating figure in world cricket. They are well known for playing aggressive and positive cricket. But they have never won a T20 World Cup so far. They would strive hard to win their maiden T20 World Cup trophy.

T20 cricket fans can watch T20 world cup 2016 live streaming and scores on HotStar. Live telecast of ICC T20 World Cup 2016 can be enjoyed on Star Sports HD TV network and DD National (Doordarshan) in India.

No comments:

Post a Comment