Bangladesh Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Team Bangladesh Squad for T20 World Cup 2016

Bangladesh squad for ICC World Twenty20 2016 has been announced. One of their top all rounders Mashrafe Mortaza will lead the Bangladeshi team in India. Following are the players who would feature for Bangladesh in T20 World Cup 2016.
  • Mashrafe Mortaza (captain)
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Mahmudullah Riyad
  • Nasir Hossain
  • Nurul Hasan
  • Arafat Sunny
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Al-Amin Hossain
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Abu Hider
Bangladesh will be a part of Qualification Group A where they would compete against Ireland, Oman and Netherlands. The top team from this group will play with the eight leading teams in the ICC T20 World Cup 2016. Watch T20 world cup 2016 live streaming and score on Hotstar and live telecast on Star Sports in India. 

No comments:

Post a Comment